Contact Us:

Town of Ten Sleep

415 5th St.

PO Box 5

Ten Sleep, WY  82442


307-366-2228 (fax)

The Town of Ten Sleep is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

The Town of Ten Sleep
located  on HWY 16 at the West Entrance to the Beautiful Ten Sleep Canyon and the Amazing  Big Horn Mountains!  


Ernie Beckley - Mayor                          Lori Hughes - Clerk/Treasurer

Connie Sweeney - Councilperson        Anne Lyman - Asst. Clerk

Nichole Norman - Councilperson         Todd Harstad - Maintenance & Chief Water/Waste Water Operator

Bart Dewitt - Councilperson                  Holden Truman - Asst Maintenance

Amy Truman - Councilperson               Neil Beisler - Backup Operator

Did you know that the funds received from the one cent sales tax are crucial in allowing the Town of Ten Sleep to continue to maintain its infrastructure? We hope to see it continue! Please click here to fill out a live one cent sales survey. We appreciate your support!